Once place - thousand ideas

Welcome to one of over 20 's Fachl shops. The home of handmade, beautiful and creative products is welcoming you. Products presented in the 's Fachl are united by the passion of those who make them. There is nothing off the peg here, only honest craftsmanship from small producers. In the ‘s Fachl you will find unique products you won't find anywhere else.

...  more information

Latest 's Fachl news

Are you still producing or already selling?

's Fachl offers you the possibility to let us sell your designs / creations / delicacies. We offer you a space in a prime location, sell for you and promote your products to make the most of it.

...  more information

Franchise - looking for chiefs of boxes

Collaboration means meeting at eye level in 's Fachl network. As a franchisor, we fully trust in the independence and individual skills that each partner and franchise founder brings with him. Would you like to grow together ;with us? Take the first step now and get in touch with us.

...  more information

's CrowdFachl

With the CrowdFachl we give institutions, schools and all creative minds who produce interesting, cool, hip, useful things a chance to present their products. Together we can support these projects and give them the attention they deserve.

...  more information

Ein Ort - tausend Ideen

Willkommen in einem der über 20 's Fachl Shops, der Heimat von Handgefertigtem, Hübschem und Kreativem. Produkte im 's Fachl verbindet die Leidenschaft derer die sie herstellen. Hier gibt es nichts von der Stange, sondern ehrliches Handwerk von Kleinerzeugern. Produkte, die Du nirgendwo sonst findest.

... weitere Infos

aktuelle 's Fachl News

 

Produzierst Du noch oder verkaufst Du schon?

's Fachl bietet Dir die Möglichkeit, Deine Designs / Kreationen / Schmankerl von uns verkaufen zu lassen. Wir bieten Dir eine Fläche in bester Lage, verkaufen für Dich und bewerben so gut als möglich Deine Produkte.

... weitere Infos

Franchise - FachlmeisterIn gesucht

Zusammenarbeit bedeutet, sich im 's Fachl-Netzwerk auf Augenhöhe zu begegnen. Als Franchisegeber vertrauen wir voll und ganz auf die Unabhängigkeit und die individuellen Fähigkeiten, die jeder Partner und Franchise-Gründer mitbringt. Möchtest Du mit uns gemeinsam wachsen? Mach jetzt den ersten Schritt und tritt mit uns in Kontakt.

... weitere Infos

's CrowdFachl

Mit dem CrowdFachl bieten wir Institutionen, Schulen und allen kreativen Köpfen, die interessante, coole, hippe oder nützliche Dinge produzieren, die Möglichkeit ihre Produkte zu präsentieren. Gemeinsam können wir diese Projekte unterstützen und ihnen die Aufmerksamkeit bieten, die sie verdienen.

... weitere Infos