Standorte

Kontakt Wien

's Fachl Wien

Alser Straße 43, 1080 Wien
Email: wien@fachl.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Freitag: 8-19 Uhr
Samstag: 9-17 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 0660 / 89 10 905

Kontakt Salzburg

's Fachl Salzburg

Kaigasse 13, 5020 Salzburg
Email: salzburg@fachl.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Freitag: 10-18 Uhr
Samstag: 10-17 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 0662/276196

Kontakt Villach

's Fachl Villach

Postgasse 6, 9500 Villach
Email: villach@fachl.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Freitag: 10-13 und 14-18 Uhr
Samstag: 9:30-12:30 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 04242 / 23 711

Kontakt Graz

's Fachl Graz

Herrengasse 13 im Hof, 8010 Graz
Email: graz@fachl.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Freitag: 10-18 Uhr
Samstag: 10-18 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 0664 / 21 85 163

Kontakt Linz

's Fachl Linz

Hauptplatz 24, 4020 Linz
Email: linz@fachl.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Dienstag- Freitag: 10-18 Uhr
Samstag: 10-17 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 0676 / 420 30 16

Kontakt Klagenfurt

's Fachl Klagenfurt

Paradeisergasse 4, 9020 Klagenfurt
Email: klagenfurt@fachl.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag- Freitag: 10-18 Uhr
Samstag: 9-13 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 0664 / 455 87 87


's Fachl Salzburg

's Fachl Villach

's Fachl Graz

's Fachl Klagenfurt